2002 Festival Pictures

Photos courtesy of Micheal Johnson, Steve Grant, and Sylvia Hunt

Back to Archives | Back to Homepage

All Contestants

Winners - Left to right

Ruth Belliston, Ted Yamamoto, Joshua Archibald-Seiffer, Jessica Frandsen, Nyle Matsuoka, Lauren Barney, Keenan Reesor, Joshua Wright, Jonathan Coombs, Stephanie Sherwood, Aram Arakelyan & Jessica Roderer

Judges - Left to right

Arthur Houle, founder & director
Scott McBride Smith, judge
Darryl Schoenborn, assistant director
Stuart Isacoff, judge
John Salmon, judge

Gay Pool accepts Creative Teaching Incentive Award

Stephanie Sherwood (10 yrs. old), top prize winner

Other photos from the 2002 festival

Back to Archives | Back to Homepage